Our Structure

FUE is the national umbrella organisation for employers in Uganda.


Its policies and strategic priorities are set by the committees and Governing Council, which are implemented by FUE's executive management team.


The organisation is arranged into four departments: Policy and Advocacy, Business Development Services,Communications/Marketing and Membership Development and Legal and Employment Relatons.


Namanve, Kiwanga in Mukono district which is the Headquarters. The Laison office is on plot 1 Kololo hill drive at the Norwegian Business Centre.

Regional offices are in Mbale,Lira,Kasese and Mbarara.

FUE Governing Council committee members

Share this page